Akademik Kadro


Şuayıp Özdemir

Prof. Dr. Şuayıp Özdemir

Bölüm Başkanı

Üretim Yönetimi-Pazarlama ABD Başkanı

e-posta: sozdemir@aku.edu.tr


18

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Alparslan Özmen

Bölüm Başkan Yardımcısı

Üretim Yönetimi-Pazarlama

e-posta: aozmen@aku.edu.tr


3

Prof. Dr. Halim Sözbilir

Muhasebe-Finansman ABD Başkanı

e-posta: sozbilir@aku.edu.tr


2

Prof. Dr. M. Kemalettin Çonkar

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: conkar@aku.edu.tr


4

Prof. Dr. Belkıs Özkara

Yönetim-Organizasyon ABD Başkanı

e-posta: bozkara@aku.edu.tr


5

Prof. Dr. Hatice Özutku

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: hozutku@aku.edu.tr


Tuğrul Kandemir

Prof. Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: kandemir@aku.edu.tr


12

Doç. Dr. Yusuf Karaca

Üretim Yönetimi-Pazarlama

e-posta: karaca@aku.edu.tr


f ecer

Doç. Dr. Fatih Ecer

Sayısal Yöntemler

e-posta: fecer@aku.edu.tr


17

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hülya Öcal

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: ocal@aku.edu.tr


15

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ali Rıza Kaymaz

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: kaymaz@aku.edu.tr


14

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Naciye Gökçe

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: ngokce@aku.edu.tr


21

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Nurgül Barın

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: nkeskin@aku.edu.tr


16

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tülay Tellioğlu

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: fidanci@aku.edu.tr


22

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Serdar Ögel

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: serdarogel@aku.edu.tr


Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kartal Somuncu

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: ksomuncu@gmail.com


23

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Nilüfer Yörük Karakılıç

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: nilyoruk@aku.edu.t


19

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kemal Karayormuk

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: kyormuk@aku.edu.tr



26

Arş. Gör. Dr. Nihat Onur Aşıkoğlu

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: noasikoglu@gmail.com


25

Arş. Gör. Semih Açıkgözoğlu

Üretim Yönetimi-Pazarlama

e-posta: sacikgozoglu@aku.edu.tr


mf

Arş. Gör. Mehmet Fındık

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: mfindik@aku.edu.tr


Arş. Gör. Gizem Vergili

Muhasebe-Finansman

e-posta: gvergili@aku.edu.tr


30

Arş. Gör. Handan Deniz Böyükaslan

Yönetim-Organizasyon

e-posta: yumusakipek@aku.edu.tr


31

Arş. Gör. Mücahid Yıldırım

Üretim Yönetimi-Pazarlama

e-posta: mucahidyildirim@aku.edu.tr